INGREDIENTS

ALL VEGAN • ALL NATURAL • SOME GLUTEN FREE
WE MADE THIS SAUCE OUTTA THE GOOD STUFF

We created Just+Add Beer Sauce and Marinade Mix™ using unique, exotic, pressure-tested, chef-approved, high-quality ingredients. It was super important to us to keep the ingredients clean as fresh kicks, delicious as any hifalutin restaurant meal and as pure as possible to bring out the amazing goodness of your beloved beer.

SMOKY JAPANESE MISO BBQ – GLUTEN FREE

INGREDIENTS: Miso Paste (Water, Rice, Soybeans, Salt and Koji Starter [Aspergillus Oryzae]), Molasses, Agave Syrup, Roasted Garlic, Rice Vinegar, Dashi Kombu (Water, Dried Dashi Kombu), Chipotle Pepper Blend (Chipotle Pepper Puree, Onion, Tomato Paste, Canola Oil, Sugar, Vinegar, Salt, Garlic, Natural Smoke Flavoring, White Pepper, Oregano And Bay Leaves) Natural Smoke Flavor.

ALLERGENS: Contains Soy. Manufactured in a facility that may handle wheat, eggs, milk, soy, peanuts, and tree nuts. Refrigerate after opening.

MAKE SCRUMPTIOUS MEALS LIKE MISO BLASTED SALMON WITH THIS FLAVOR >

FIERY MEXICAN TRES CHILES – GLUTEN FREE

INGREDIENTS: Onion, Dashi Kombu (Water, Dried Dashi Seaweed), Chipotle Pepper Blend (Chipotle Pepper Puree, Onion, Tomato Paste, Canola Oil, Sugar, Vinegar, Salt, Garlic, Natural Smoke Flavoring, White Pepper, Oregano And Bay Leaves), Tomato Paste, Garlic, Dried Chili Pepper, Salt, Spices, Citric Acid, Black Pepper, Natural Flavors, Epazote and Lime Oil.

ALLERGENS: Manufactured in a facility that may handle wheat, eggs, milk, soy, peanuts, and tree nuts.

SLATHER THIS SAUCE ON EGGS, ENCHILADAS OR EVEN MAKE A MICHELADA >

SPICY SZECHUAN BLACK VINEGAR – THIS FLAVOR IS NOT GLUTEN-FREE

INGREDIENTS: Black Vinegar (Water, Glutinous Rice, Wheat Bran, Sugar, Salt), Agave Nectar, Sorghum Syrup, Shallot, Fermented Soy Paste (Water, Rice, Soybeans, Salt and Koji Starter [Aspergillus Oryzae]), Water, Molasses, Garlic, Dry Tamari (Soybean, Salt, Sugar, Maltodextrin), Sesame Oil, Ginger, Tapioca Starch, Black Pepper, Natural Flavors, Dried Red Pepper, Szechuan Pepper and Spices.

ALLERGENS: THIS FLAVOR IS NOT GLUTEN FREE. Contains Wheat and Soy. Manufactured in a facility that may handle wheat, eggs, milk, soy, peanuts, and tree nuts. Refrigerate after opening.

CREATE UNIQUE, SPICY STIR-FRY THAT PERFECTLY PAIRS WITH YOUR BEER >